Parent Leadership Council

These families were members of the Parent Leadership Council (PLC) for the fiscal year 2021-2022. They joined by contributing $2,500 or more to Southwestern University and provided support for the Southwestern Experience. Southwestern gratefully acknowledges their gifts of support. Click here for more information or to become a member of the PLC.


President’s Council Member
Southwestern University recognizes individuals who have given $1,000 or more in the fiscal year 2021-2022, and includes our Tower Society members who represent our most committed young alumni donors. Each President’s Council member is vital to the success of Southwestern and enriches the Southwestern Experience for students.

1840 Society Member
1840 Society members support Southwestern University through deferred gifts. These gifts, although they are planned now, will be available to benefit the University in future years. Southwestern University is grateful to 1840 Society members who are preparing for the University’s future today.

Brown Society Member
Formed at the end of the historic Brown Challenge (1976-1996), the Brown Society was created to honor the loyal donor, and the Brown Family, who led the vision of sustaining annual gifts from alumni and friends, and recognizes consecutive year giving at every level.

Sherri Andrade P'25 and Kevin Andrade P'25
Peter Barlin P'25 and Rebecca Barlin P'25
Claudia Barlow P'23 and Paul Barlow P'23
Beth Ann Botros P'22 and Ramez Botros P'22
Konrad Bouffard '93 P'26 and Elizabeth Bouffard P'26
Angie Brown P'25 and Wade Brown P'25
Berkeley Burch-Martinez P'23
Karen Hrdlicka Cangas '92 P'26 and Jaime Cangas P'26
Tina Chisholm P'25 and Edward Chisholm P'25
James Clark P'23 and Suzanne Plummer P'23
Minique Crump P'25 and Jason Crump P'25
Daniel Dawson P'23 and Cynthia Jansky P'23
Kristy Ditzler P'25 and Jonathan Cooper P'25
Alice Hardt Dorsey '95 P'22 P'24 and Jay Dorsey P'22 P'24
Lane Duncan '95 P'25 and Lee Silverberg '95 P'25
Mary Eaton P'23 and Gary Eaton P'23
Sandra Guevara Esparza '96 P'23 and Ramon Esparza P'23
Walter P. Evans IV '94 P'24 and Cadie Fisher Evans '94 P'24
Kristen Foster P'22 and Randy Foster P'22
Ronald Goldman P'21
Judy Albright Griscom '91 P'22 and Scott Griscom '91 P'22
D'Laine Gutmann-Herring and Dee Herring
Linda Haddox P'22 and Magdy Attia P'22
Michael Hansen '93 P'26 and Julie Hansen P'26
Lee Kesterson P'23 and Tracey Kesterson P'23
Irum Khan P'24 and Nabeel Khan P'24
Mark Kuras P'23 P'25 and Patty Kuras P'23 P'25
Marion Lawler '87 P'22 and Marcela Lawler P'22
Pati McCandless P'23 P'24 and Bruce McCandless P'23 P'24
Christopher McCoy P'25 and Traci McCoy P'25
Mary Anne McDaniel P'23 and Allen McDaniel P'23
Ellen Miura P'22 and Steve Miura P'22
Dawn Morrow P'25 and Mark Morrow P'25
Mollie Jo Mozley P'26 and Rick Mozley P'26
Eleanor Munson P'23 and John Munson P'23
Jeanine Piskurich P'23 and Nick Piskurich P'23
Saroj Rai P'22 and Shamim Ahmed P'22
Marty Rosenkrantz P'22 and Randi Rosenkrantz P'22
Renea Ryland P'22 and Tom Loose P'22
David Sandercock P'23
Meredith Scruggs P'24 and Gavin Scruggs P'24
Tori Skelton P'25 and John Skelton P'25
Abby Sparkman P'25 and Michael Sparkman P'25
Daniel Sparks P'23 and Helen Sparks P'23
Zoe Thompson McDaniel P'24 and Mack McDaniel P'24
Christine Tomasides P'22 and Harry Tomasides P'22
Jim Turlington P'22 and Mary Turlington P'22
Melissa Williamson P'23 P'25 and Doyle Williamson P'23 P'25
Lori Witt P'23 and Kevin Witt P'23