Parent Leadership Council

These families were members of the Parent Leadership Council (PLC) for the fiscal year 2022-2023. They joined by contributing $2,500 or more to Southwestern University and provided support for the Southwestern Experience. Southwestern gratefully acknowledges their gifts of support. Click here for more information or to become a member of the PLC.


President’s Council Member
Southwestern University recognizes individuals who have given $1,000 or more in the fiscal year 2022-2023, and includes our Tower Society members who represent our most committed young alumni donors. Each President’s Council member is vital to the success of Southwestern and enriches the Southwestern Experience for students.

1840 Society Member
1840 Society members support Southwestern University through deferred gifts. These gifts, although they are planned now, will be available to benefit the University in future years. Southwestern University is grateful to 1840 Society members who are preparing for the University’s future today.

Brown Society Member
Formed at the end of the historic Brown Challenge (1976-1996), the Brown Society was created to honor the loyal donor, and the Brown Family, who led the vision of sustaining annual gifts from alumni and friends, and recognizes consecutive year giving at every level.

Shamim Ahmed P'22
Bill Alford P'26
Julie Alford P'26
Felipe Avila P'25
Colin Aymond P'24
Elizabeth Bouffard P'26
Konrad Bouffard '93 P'26
Angie Brown P'25
Wade Brown P'25
Berkeley Burch-Martinez P'23
Jaime Cangas P'26
Karen Hrdlicka Cangas '92 P'26
James Clark P'23
Jason Crump P'25
Minique Crump P'25
Barbie Davis P'26
Lance Davis P'26
Daniel Dawson P'23
Bernie De Groot P'26
Bonnie De Groot P'26
Jorge Diaz Cuervo '90 P'21 P'26
Monica Pueblita Diaz P'21 P'26
Alice Hardt Dorsey '95 P'22 P'24
Jay Dorsey P'22 P'24
Cherie Duddridge P'26
Ian Duddridge P'26
Lane Duncan '95 P'25
Becky Engelbert P'26
Kevin Engelbert P'26
Ramon Esparza P'23
Sandra Guevara Esparza '96 P'23
Chip Evans '94 P'24
Mary Cadie Fisher Evans '94 P'24
Elisa Figueroa P'26
Michael Figueroa P'26
Alexander Greengold P'26
Brenda Greengold P'26
D'Laine Gutmann-Herring P'26
Julie Hansen P'26
Michael Hansen '93 P'26
Christopher Hatcher P'26
Shelley Hatcher P'26
Dee Herring P'26
Cynthia Jansky P'23
Lee Kesterson P'23
Tracey Kesterson P'23
Irum Khan P'24
Nabeel Khan P'24
Mark Kuras P'23 P'25
Patty Kuras P'23 P'25
Kevin Lilly P'24
Lesley Lilly P'24
Adonica Marquez P'26
Christopher Marquez P'26
Bruce McCandless P'23
Pati McCandless P'23
Chris McCormick '98 P'26
Samantha McCormick P'26
Christopher McCoy P'25
Traci McCoy P'25
Mack McDaniel P'24
Anthony Melillo P'25 P'27
Erin Melillo P'25 P'27
Dawn Morrow P'25
Mark Morrow P'25
Mollie Jo Mozley P'26
Rick Mozley P'26
Eleanor Munson P'23
John Munson P'23
Jeanine Piskurich P'23
Nick Piskurich P'23
Suzanne Plummer P'23
Saroj Rai P'22
Jim Rice P'26
Shelley Rice P'26
Dee Dee Rzasnicki P'26
Mike Rzasnicki P'26
Claudia Schaefer P'26
Derick Schaefer P'26
Gavin Scruggs P'24
Meredith Scruggs P'24
Lee Silverberg '95 P'25
John Skelton P'25
Tori Skelton P'25
Abby Sparkman P'25
Michael Sparkman P'25
Daniel Sparks P'24
Helen Sparks P'24
Allison Stuckey P'26
Shawn Stuckey P'26
Ajay Thomas '94 P'27
Sherry Thomas P'27
Zoe Thompson McDaniel P'24
Jason Williams P'26
Laura Strauss Williams '98 P'26
Doyle Williamson P'23 P'25
Melissa Williamson P'23 P'25
Kevin Witt P'23
Lori Witt P'23